Tiger Town

Tiger Town, east Alabama's largest retail center, is a 130-acre mixed use development located in Opelika, AL

Conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 85 and Highway 280, Tiger Town has nearly one million square feet of retail space as well as freestanding restaurants, banks, offices, and hotel sites.

The area surrounding Tiger Town continues to grow with new developments, making it a true destination location.


                         The Tiger Town Area

                    List includes Tiger Town as well as the surrounding area's amenities        

 

Where to Shop

Phone

Website

Kohl's(334)745-2259 www.kohls.com
Bed, Bath & Beyond(334)745-0431 www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Dick's Sporting Goods(334)749-8123 www.dickssportinggoods.com
Ulta(334)749-2593 www.Ulta.com
Alumni Hall(334)203-1749 www.alumnihall.com
Target(334)745-4304 www.target.com
Rack Room Shoes(334)737-0595 www.rackroomshoes.com
Hobby Lobby(334)745-2730 www.hobbylobby.com
World Market(334)737-1525 www.worldmarket.com
Party City(334)745-1568 www.partycity.com
RadioShack(334)749-6278 www.radioshack.com
The Optical Shop(334)737-3208
Sally Beauty Supply(334)745-5766 www.sallybeauty.com
Kroger(334)737-2643 www.kroger.com
Shoe Station(334)364-1350 www.shoestation.com
Complete Nutrition(334)745-4404 www.completenutrition.com
Kirkland's(334)737-3742 www.kirklands.com
Locker Room by Lids(334)745-3154 www.lids.com
Men's Warehouse(334)745-9849 www.menswarehouse.com
T-Mobile(334)704-0311 www.t-mobile.com
Game Stop(334)705-8722 www.gamestop.com
Office Depot(334)742-0225 www.officedepot.com
Ross Dress for Less(334)737-0156 www.rossstores.com
The Children's Place(334)745-3546 www.childrensplace.com
Dress Barn(334)741-8777 www.dressbarn.com
Ware's Jewelers(334)749-5005 www.warejewelers.com
Best Buy(334)737-1770 www.bestbuy.com
T.J. Maxx(334)705-2912 www.tjmaxx.tjx.com
Rue 21(334)749-7041 www.rue21.com
Mattress Firm(334)737-0158 www.mattressfirm.com
Kinnucan's(334)745-2727 www.kinnucans.com
Books-A-Million(334)741-8554 www.booksamillion.com
Old Navy(334)741-8554 www.oldnavy.com
Petco(334)705-7012 www.petco.com
Home Depot(334)737-0136 www.homedepot.com
Verizon(334)737-3200 www.verizon.com
AT&T(334)758-8600 www.att.com
Mattress Firm(334)737-0158 www.mattressfirm.com
Sleep Number(334)737-6964www.sleepnumber.com
The UPS Store(334)737-6183www.theupsstore.com
Battery Source(334)704-9997 www.batterysource.com
Ashley Furniture Home Store(334)364-0440 www.ashleyfurniture.com
Lowe's Home Improvement(334)705-4995 www.lowes.com
Gander Mountain(334)363-3028 www.gandermountain.com

 

Where to Eat

 

Phone

 

Website

Buffalo Wild Wings(334)741-0989 www.buffalowildwings.com
Olive Garden(334)749-1255www.olivegarden.com
Logan's Roadhouse(334)742-8001www.logansroadhouse.com
O'Charley's(334)749-0719www.ocharleys.com
Longhorn Steakhouse(334)705-8800www.longhornsteakhouse.com
Chick-Fil-A(334)741-7112www.chick-fil-a.com
Steak 'n Shake(334)742-9404www.steaknshake.com
Waffle House(334)749-6303www.wafflehouse.com
Zaxby's(334)749-9733www.zaxbys.com
New Tokyo(334)745-1666
Brick Oven Pizza Company(334)745-1666www.brickovenonline.com
MK's Asian Kitchen(334)749-6989
Moe's Southwest Grill(334)749-8156www.moes.com
Jersey Mike's Subs (334)705-7827www.jerseymikes.com
McDonald's(334)745-0200www.mcdonalds.com
Marble Slab Creamery(334)745-0033www.marbleslab.com
Starbucks(334)745-0885www.starbucks.com
Chill Yogurt(334)745-7714www.chillyogurt.com
Newk's(334)749-0011www.newks.com
Full Moon Bar-B-Que(334)741-7570www.fullmoonbbq.com
Taziki's Cafe(334)759-6225www.tazikiscafe.com
BurgerFi(334)759-7040www.burgerfi.com
Chipolte Mexican Grill(334)737-0056www.chipolte.com
Pyro's Pizza(334)203-1805www.pyrospizza.com
Arby's(334)749-1243www.arbys.com
Jim Bob's(334)741-4001www.jimbobschickenfingers.com
Sonic(334)749-9162www.sonicdrivein.com
El Patron(334)749-2199
Durango Mexican Grill(334)745-0015
Cock of the Walk(334)705-0004www.cockofthewalkopelika.com



   EntertainmentPhoneWebsite



Carmike Cinemas Tiger 13 (334)364-9959   www.carmike.com


Health & Beauty Services

 

Phone

 

Website

Tiger Nails & Spa(334)749-1971www.opelikanailsalon.com
Great Clips(334)364-0093www.greatclips.com
Hair Masters(334)745-4400www.hairmasterssalon.com
Lee Spa Nails(334)749-0072www.leespanailsopelika.com
Auburn Urgent Care(334)749-9191www.auburnurgentcare.com
American Family Care(334)528-9050www.afcurgentcare.com
Tigertown Family Dentistry(334)737-6261www.tigertowndentistry.com
Sport Clips(334)203-1922www.haircutmenopelikaal.com
Aspen Dental(334)758-9550www.aspendental.com

 

Banking & Financial Services

 

Phone

 

Website

PNC Bank(334)745-4052www.pnc.com
National Bank of Commerce(334)705-1000www.nationalbankofcommerce.com 
OneMain Financial(334)749-1416www.onemainfinancial.com
Region's Bank(334)749-8151www.regions.com

 

Where to Stay

 

Phone

 

Website

Fairfield Marriott(334)742-2590www.marriott.com
Hampton Inn & Suites (334)745-4311www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Microtel by Wyndham(334)745-0415www.microtelinn.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites (334)749-5250www.holidayinnexpress.com